Playlist of the month – JULY 19

Listen to it without moderation and feedback me with affection 🙂

Tracklist of the Playlist

Keljet – Sweet Life (audio only) ft. Leland

Fonkynson Ft. Le Couleur – Caresse

La Fine Equipe & Fakear – Cheese Naan (La Boulangerie 3)

Kraak & Smaak – Toxic Love Affair (feat. Ivar & Sanguita)

Krystyna ProÅ„ko – Kto daÅ‚ nam deszcz /Holiday 80 Edit/

Satin Jackets – For Days (feat. KLP)

The Twelves – Algernon (Bonus Track)

Music Turns Me On (DJ Butcher’s Mashup)

Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee – Straight Up

Ed Wizard & Double Disco Dee – Spirit Power

Alfonso – Only Love (Funkquinox)

Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee – Dusty Digs

French Horn Rebellion – Feel The Music (Majestique Remix)

Danny Darko – Los Angeles ft. Hannah Young

James Rod – One Night Woman

LUXXURY “Take it Slow”

AlunaGeorge, Leikeli47, Dreezy – Mean What I Mean

Loframes feat. Anoraak – Since You’ve Gone

Bakermat feat. CHEVRAE & Dumang – Dreamreacher

BB&BLAKE – Good Or Bad (Satin Jackets Remix)


Reminder to the absent-minded ones, I release 20 tracks every first day of the month for the happiness of your small ears 😉

To see the other Playlists click here.

The continuation next month !


1 Comment

  1. Mahima says:

    wow!! so many great things and amazing pictures.
    Thanks for sharing this.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.