Playlist of the month – FEBRUARY 19

Listen to it without moderation and feedback me with affection 🙂

Tracklist of the Playlist

Midas Hutch “The Feels” Ft. Socialchair & EVA

Polographia – Feels Alright (feat. Looks Fade)

Deezguyz – U Got Me

Animus Volt – Young Girl

Naughty By Nature Jamboree

Jungle – Casio

Miel de Montagne – Pourquoi Pas (Official Video)

Weast – Cocola

Lemin – Avant Garden

Harrison BDP – Parallax

Marblu – Blu Night

Aemone – Clouds

Astro – Astro

Edifai – Monkypong

Tibasko – Palermo

Taro Asama – Hikari

The Family’s Jam – Funkapapa (New-Funk Original Mix)

Robby & Stupid Flash – Stargazer

Schrill – Sunset

Matthieu Faubourg – Bethnal Green


Reminder to the absent-minded ones, I release 20 tracks every first day of the month for the happiness of your small ears 😉

To see the other Playlists click here.

The continuation next month !


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.